Skip to content

A VIP’s Letter from Saudi Arabia

Dear Ms. Jane

Greeting!

I would like to present my thanks on behalf of me and my family for the nice and kind hospitality from your excellence. The days we spent will never be forgotten. My family requested a Sincere appreciation to be sent to your self and your lovely team.

A special thanks to Mr. Jay for coordinating our visit and meeting with key personnel at the university and hospitals. His fast response and quick decisions to changing schedule was very professional. My family deep appreciation to Ms. Michael (Eemo) for her kind and humble way for handling my family. Her assertiveness and focus to maintain the highest level of car during there journey, her knowledge and talent in selecting places, restaurants and areas of interest made her a great assets to your god office and all external customers.

I am looking for receiving some materials related to health checkup programs and fee structure for other services. This will facilitate our mission in Saudi Arabia.

My regards and thanks again for your kind help and support!

M. Sharaf

